Key Administrators

Sandra C. Frisch

Richard A. Cox

Director, State Support Team Region 1
Lynn McKahan

Director of Teaching, Learning & Innovation
Lisa Grant

Director, Student Services & Special Programs
Brenda Gift

Director of Human Resources
Mary Himmelein

Director, Community Schools
Kurt Aey 

© 2023. Educational Service Center of Lake Erie West. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website