Governing Board

President: Jeffrey Bunck

Vice President: Michael Dansack, Jr.

Board Members:
       Joan Kuchcinski
       Joseph Rutherford
       James Telb

Governing Board meetings are held at the Collingwood Center, 2275 Collingwood Boulevard, Toledo OH 43620. All meetings start at 5:00 pm unless otherwise noted

Meetings dates, times, and locations are subject to change as necessary. The January 2016 meeting is listed below.